Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Supercharging?

  1. #1
    Less than 10 posts so far! USER IS NOT AVAILABLE
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    0

    Default Supercharging?

    If i was to supercharge an engine fitted to a craft, in say F3 (not Rotax btw) what formula would it move the craft to? (if any). Would it make any differance if the BHP gains were still lower than a higher formula? specced craft





    Mart

  2. #2
    Less than 10 posts so far! USER IS NOT AVAILABLE
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    0

    Default Re: Supercharging?

    Rule 2.5.F - Pressure charged engines e.g.: supercharged, turbo charged, shall be rated at twice their swept volume.



    Kevin

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •