Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Competitions Committee Meeting

12 January 2019

Upcoming Club Meetings

Possible Race Meeting, ,

Google Map

Possible Race Meeting, ,

Google Map

Rother Valley Country Park, Rother Valley Country Park, Mansfield Road, Wales Bar, Sheffield

Google Map
recreational hovercraft

Liverpool Sailing Club, Liverpool Sailing Club, Speke, Liverpool

Google Map

Gang Warily Recreation Centre, Gang Warily Recreation Centre, Newlands Rd, Southampton

Google Map

Possible Race Meeting, ,

Google Map
Join the club

Sweden World Championships, ,

Google Map

Possible Race Meeting, ,

Google Map

Tamworth Race Meeting, ,

Google Map

Whittlebury Hall Race Meeting 2, ,

Google Map

Chairperson – Keith Lovell

Secretary – Catherine Lucas 

Rhiannon Black

George Barnes

Louise Beale

Heather Black

Mike Lambert 

Zoe Deacon

Jamie Lewendon

Claire Mason

Tim Shaw

Carl Smith

Competitions Committee competitions@hovercraft.org.uk

Useful Contacts

Information – info@hovercraft.org.uk

Membership – memberservices@hovercraft.org.uk

Insurance – insurance@hovercraft.org.uk

Council – council@hovercraft.org.uk

Secretary – secretary@hovercraft.org.uk

Comps – comps@hovercraft.org.uk

Website & Magazine – webadmin@hovercraft.org.uk

Licenses – licences@hovercraft.org.uk


Branch Information


Chair: Charlie Peach

Secretary: Sean O Callaghan

Meeting Venue: Duckworth Hall, Haslingden Old Road, Oswalldtwistle, BB5 3RQ

Meeting Day: 1st Tuesday of the month.


Chair: Makyla Devlin

Secretary: Kris Gruber

Meeting Venue: The Red Lion,  Aylesbury Road, Bierton, Aylesbury HP22 5BU.

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday of the month.



Chair: Kevin Foster

Secretary: Peter Walker

Meeting Venue: The Red Rover, Salisbury Road, West Wellow, Romsey, Hampshire SO51 6BW

Meeting Day: 3rd Wednesday of the month, 7pm


Chair: Jon Spedding

Secretary: Andrew Folland

Meeting Venue: The Boat House, 14 Bridge Street, Barrow Upon Soar, Loughborough, LE12 8PN.

Meeting Day: 2nd Monday of the month, 8:30pm


Chair: Russ Pullen

Secretary: Benn Bristow

Meetings: Please contact branch chair for meeting venue and dates.


Chair: Susan Ives

Meeting Venue: Burgess Hill

Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday of each month – Please contact Chair for meeting venue and dates.


Chair: Wayne Hill

Secretary: Jon Pert

Meeting Venue: The Bower Inn, East Bower, Nr. Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 4TY

Meeting Day: Please contact Chair for meeting dates


12 January 2019
Event Category: